Members

 

Membership in the Email Sender and Provider Coalition is open to email service providers and brands that send their own commercial email. For more information regarding membership, please contact us

Board Members

Companysort ascending Website
Zeta Interactive (including ClickSquared and eBay Enterprises) www.zetainteractive.com/
Return Path, Inc. www.returnpath.com/
Oracle Marketing Cloud www.oracle.com/marketingcloud/index.html
Dotmailer www.dotmailer.com
Constant Contact www.constantcontact.com/
Adestra, Ltd. www.adestra.com
Act-On Software www.act-on.com

Regular Members

Company Website
YesMail www.yesmail.com/
Word to the Wise www.wordtothewise.com
The Rocket Science Group, LLC www.rocketsciencegroup.com/
The Email Optimization Shop www.jeannejennings.com
SwiftPage Act! www.swiftpageconnect.com/
StreamSend Email Marketing www.streamsend.com/
Splio Development www.splio.com/
SendGrid, Inc. www.sendgrid.com
Selligent (formerly StrongView Systems) www.selligent.com/
Salesforce Marketing Cloud (formerly ExactTarget) www.marketingcloud.com/
SailThru, Inc. www.sailthru.com
Publishers Clearing House www.pch.com
PostUp (formerly PulseConnect) postup.com
MessageGears, Inc. www.messagegears.com
Merkle, Inc. www.merkleinc.com/
Matomy Media Group www.matomy.com/?dp=mediawhiz
MaroPost, Inc www.maropost.com/
Mapp Digital US, LLC https://mapp.com/
MailUp www.mailup.com
Lucid Privacy https://lucidprivacy.io
Listrak www.listrak.com/
LifeScript www.lifescript.com/
J2 Global Communications www.campaigner.com/
Intel Corporation http://www.intel.com
Inbox Pros https://inboxpros.com/
IBM Marketing Cloud (formerly Silverpop) www.silverpop.com/
Harte-Hanks PostFuture, Inc www.hartehanks.com/
Harland Clarke Digital (formerly Subscriber Mail) www.subscribermail.com/
GetResponse www.getresponse.com
ExpertSender www.expertsender.com/
Experian Marketing Services www.experian.com/marketing-services/marketing-services.html
Epsilon www.epsilon.com/
Emma Email Marketing www.myemma.com/
Emfluence, LLC www.emfluence.com
Change.org www.change.org
Benchmark Email www.benchmarkemail.com/
Adobe Marketing Cloud www.adobe.com/marketing-cloud.html?promoid=KLXLZ