Members

 

Membership in the Email Sender and Provider Coalition is open to email service providers and brands that send their own commercial email. For more information regarding membership, please contact us

Board Members

Companysort ascending Website
Zeta Global https://zetaglobal.com/
WireWheel https://wirewheel.io/
Validity, Inc. (formerly Return Path, Inc.) https://www.validity.com/
Oracle Marketing Cloud www.oracle.com/marketingcloud/index.html
Constant Contact www.constantcontact.com/

Regular Members

Company Website
Zoho Corporation www.zoho.com
The Rocket Science Group, LLC www.rocketsciencegroup.com/
SendGrid, Inc. www.sendgrid.com
Salesforce Marketing Cloud (formerly ExactTarget) www.marketingcloud.com/
SailThru, Inc. www.sailthru.com
Publishers Clearing House www.pch.com
MessageGears, Inc. www.messagegears.com
Merkle, Inc. www.merkleinc.com/
MaroPost, Inc www.maropost.com/
Mapp Digital US, LLC https://mapp.com/
MailUp www.mailup.com
Lucid Privacy https://lucidprivacy.io
Listrak www.listrak.com/
IBM Marketing Cloud (formerly Silverpop) www.silverpop.com/
HubSpot, Inc. https://www.hubspot.com/
GetResponse www.getresponse.com
Epsilon www.epsilon.com/
Emfluence, LLC www.emfluence.com
eDataSource, Inc. www.edatasource.com
Dotmailer www.dotmailer.com
Data Axle (formerly Yes Marketing) www.data-axle.com/
Cheetah Digital (formerly Experian Marketing Services) www.cheetahdigital.com/about-us
Change.org www.change.org
Adobe Marketing Cloud www.adobe.com/marketing-cloud.html?promoid=KLXLZ