Members

 

Membership in the Email Sender and Provider Coalition is open to email service providers and brands that send their own commercial email. For more information regarding membership, please contact us

Board Members

Companysort descending Website
Constant Contact www.constantcontact.com/
Oracle Marketing Cloud www.oracle.com/marketingcloud/index.html
Validity, Inc. (formerly Return Path, Inc.) https://www.validity.com/
WireWheel https://wirewheel.io/
Zeta Global https://zetaglobal.com/

Regular Members

Company Website
Adobe Marketing Cloud www.adobe.com/marketing-cloud.html?promoid=KLXLZ
Change.org www.change.org
Cheetah Digital (formerly Experian Marketing Services) www.cheetahdigital.com/about-us
Data Axle (formerly Yes Marketing) www.data-axle.com/
Dotmailer www.dotmailer.com
eDataSource, Inc. www.edatasource.com
Emfluence, LLC www.emfluence.com
Epsilon www.epsilon.com/
GetResponse www.getresponse.com
HubSpot, Inc. https://www.hubspot.com/
IBM Marketing Cloud (formerly Silverpop) www.silverpop.com/
Listrak www.listrak.com/
Lucid Privacy https://lucidprivacy.io
MailUp www.mailup.com
Mapp Digital US, LLC https://mapp.com/
MaroPost, Inc www.maropost.com/
Merkle, Inc. www.merkleinc.com/
MessageGears, Inc. www.messagegears.com
Publishers Clearing House www.pch.com
SailThru, Inc. www.sailthru.com
Salesforce Marketing Cloud (formerly ExactTarget) www.marketingcloud.com/
SendGrid, Inc. www.sendgrid.com
The Rocket Science Group, LLC www.rocketsciencegroup.com/
Zoho Corporation www.zoho.com